My New Blog and Introduction

Welcome to my new blog. I’ve decided to ditch blogger and come across to here. Consider this a fresh start in blogging my work. I’m in the middle of transferring my post from blogger to here and cleaning it up, so please excuse the mess.

For any readers who aren’t aware, I’m currently 2nd year student studying Digital Animation (Soon to change to Animation and Visual Effects) at Falmouth University.

I’ll be showcasing most of my work in animation, rigging, modeling and design. My aim for this is not just to promote myself but to share tips and advise to anyone starting out in 3D animation field. Also from time to time, I do post other stuff just to show my personality.

 

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

